News

Loading Events

« All Events

Recurring Event Event Series: Free monthly sophrology session

Free monthly sophrology session

December 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free

The sessions are suited to everyone and all levels but are especially designed for you if:
– you’re living with a chronic illness;
– suffer from chronic pain or chronic fatigue;
– or feel stressed, anxious, overwhelmed and close to burn-out.
The sessions are very accessible and easy to follow and can be adapted to suit most physical conditions.

The sessions are equally suited to people who worked with me in the past and would like to maintain some sophrology routine. It’s so much better to be guided live than to listen to recordings.

Would you like to discover what sophrology is and how it could help you?

Typically during a session I’ll welcome you and demonstrate the exercises. We’ll then do the session together. At the end of the session there is space and time to share about the experience and to ask any questions you may have. I also explain how the exercises could be use in your daily life so that you leave with the sessions with some practical tools to improve your wellbeing.

Sessions are held on the second Thursday of the month at 6pm UK time (10am PT / 1pm ET).

The sessions are delivered in a very friendly, safe and relaxed atmosphere and offer a moment of calm and peace.
.

Details

Date:
December 8
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Series:
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.stepintosophrology.co.uk/sophrology-sessions/

Organiser

Step Into Sophrology
Phone:
00 44 (0) 7539 524 393
Email:
info@stepintosophrology.co.uk
View Organiser Website

Other

Live or Online
Online
Event Type
All

Venue

zoom

© 2020-2022 The Sophrology Network